Company

Founded in 1992 and based in St. Petersburg, Peter-Service became the first company in Russia to create a billing system for a mobile network operator. Today, with over 20 years of history, Peter-Service ranks among Russia’s top IT companies and is a technology and market leader in software solutions for the telecommunications industry, focusing on OSS/BSS development, deployment and maintenance.

Our team of dedicated professionals has built up extensive experience in implementing projects for major mobile and fixed-line operators in Russia, CIS countries and other markets. The company currently employs a workforce of more than 1,200 people.

Headquartered in St. Petersburg, the company has branch offices in Moscow, Ekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk, Samara and Vladivostok. In December 2008, Peter-Service Ukraine, a Kiev-based subsidiary, was founded.

Peter-Service has successfully completed over 120 projects for more than 50 telecom operators

Over 200 million mobile and fixed-line subscribers in 14 countries use our solutions on a daily basis. Our major customers include MegaFon, Rostelecom, Gazprom telecom, MTS, Yota, МТТ, Kyivstar, Vodafone, Turkcell Northern Cyprus, Geocell and 21st Century. Our quality management system meets the ISO 9001:2008 standard requirements with regard to designing, developing, deploying, supporting and integrating software for automating telecom operators’ operations.

With leading-edge technology and a comprehensive portfolio of solutions and services, we are perfectly placed to deliver large-scale projects, helping telecom operators with any challenges they may face while ensuring the highest standard of service.

 

Our advantages

Telecom solutions
market leader
200 million subscribers
in 14 countries
25 years’ history of delivering
great quality and superb service

Timeline

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1994
1992
As part of its BSS transformation strategy, MegaFon uses Peter-Service’s latest solutions to deploy a new billing environment (Greenfield Project). OFD.ru, a fiscal data operator, is launched by Peter-Service Spetstekhnologii, a Peter-Service subsidiary. A Big Data project is implemented for Rostelecom. As a result of the project, an analytical data storage is built. All Kuzey Kıbrıs Turkcell subscribers are migrated to the convergent billing solution delivered by Peter-Service. An Internet of Things platform is released. The Mobile Commerce option is developed to streamline integration between telecom operators and bank services.
Peter-Service embarks on a challenging project to help MegaFon transform its billing capability through consolidation and integration. An integrated interconnect system (ITC) is created for Rostelecom, another major customer. The company hosts its first Telco CTO Summer Summit in St. Petersburg. Peter-Service is ranked among the top 10 IT companies in Russia by profit. The company wins the first prize in the Northern Capital category at the tenth anniversary HR Brand Awards.
The company successfully tests its convergent solution’s (PETER-SERVICE BISrt) capacity to cope with a subscriber base of up to 100 million. PETER-SERVICE RMS installations at Rostelecom’s branches are launched successfully to create an integrated receivables collection system. MegaFon’s corporate customers get access to M2M Monitoring, a new service implemented with the help of PETER-SERVICE M2M, an M2M connectivity management solution. Skillber, Peter-Service’s corporate social network, wins the first prize in the HR Performance category at Best HR Practices 2014. The company sets up a new division to provide its customers with IT consulting services.
Peter-Service wins a contract with Rostelecom to deliver an integrated receivables collection system. Rostelecom is going to launch PETER-SERVICE RMS, a revenue management system, in all of its macroregional branches. At the end of the year, the company receives yet another HR Brand award in the Northern Capital category at the HR Brand 2013 awards event.
Peter-Service is recognized as Best Developer of Innovative Software Solutions for Telecoms at COMNEWS AWARDS 2012, the industry’s premier awards event. At the end of the year, the company gets another award for its outstanding performance in managing its reputation as employer at HR Brand 2012, the most prestigious annual awards ceremony in the Russian HR industry.
Peter-Service opens an office in Vladivostok. Rostelecom Ural uses Peter-Service’s convergent solution to become the first communications service provider in Russia to offer a quad-play package by bundling four services, including landline telephony, broadband, IP TV and mobile. Vainah Telecom, Russia’s first LTE network operator, chooses Peter-Service as solution provider.
Uralsvyazinform becomes the first telecom company in Russia to launch a convergent billing system handling both mobile and landline telephony subscribers.
The company strengthens its presence in Ukraine by setting up PETER-SERVICE UKRAINE, a Kiev-based subsidiary. Ukraine-based FreshTel becomes the first WiMax operator to launch PETER-SERVICE BIS.
PETER-SERVICE BIS’s certificate is renewed to expand its subscriber base capability to 24 million. The company launches its own data center, the largest of its kind in the north-west of Russia, leveraging cutting-edge technology and best-of-class hardware.
Peter-Service joins TeleManagement Forum, a non-profit global industry association, and expands with a new office in Samara. PETER-SERVICE RSS is now certified to handle up to 600 million CDRs monthly. The company becomes a European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI) member.
Peter-Service's convergent billing solution is deployed for the first time. A new Ekaterinburg-based office opens up. Peter-Service receives the Partner of the Year award in the Development Company category from Oracle CIS.
The company receives ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management System certification and opens a new office in Krasnodar. Peter-Service completes its then-largest (in terms of the subscriber base size) billing system installation at MegaFon North West. PETER-SERVICE BIS is awarded a certificate confirming that it can be run on subscriber bases of up to 16 million. Peter-Service receives certification for PETER-SERVICE RSS, its roaming support system, enabling it to use the system to handle up to 100 million CDRs per month.
Peter-Service presents PETER-SERVICE BISrt, a real-time billing solution, which is recognized as the best innovation-driven solution of the year. The company expands its portfolio with PETER-SERVICE IVR, an interactive voice response server, sets up an office in Novosibirsk and joins the Association of 3G Network Operators.
PETER-SERVICE ITC, an information and billing system designed specifically for inter-operator settlement automation, is packaged and certified as a standalone solution. Peter-Service is awarded the Oracle Certified Partner status.
The company joins GSM MoU Association. PETER-SERVICE BIS's certificate is upgraded to enable a subscriber base of up to 6.5 million. Peter-Service gets its first Oracle Excellence Award as the best regional partner. Peter-Service is awarded the status of an Oracle Competence Center for high-availability systems.
Peter-Service opens its first branch office in Moscow.
PETER-SERVICE BIS is certified to serve a subscriber base of up to 2.6 million. Peter-Service creates Russia’s first ТАР3-compliant roaming support system, which is soon followed by Russia’s first enterprise-level interconnect system enabling inter-operator settlement.
A delivery to a company (KKTCell, Turkey) outside the former USSR.
Peter-Service enters the international market with its first billing system delivery to a company outside Russia (KYIVSTAR GSM).
The Ministry of Communications certifies the packaged billing system to serve 300 thousand subscribers.
The company creates PETER-SERVICE BIS, its first packaged information and billing system.
PeterStar becomes the first landline network operator to deploy and launch the billing system delivered by Peter-Service.
The company is registered in St. Petersburg to create the first Russian information and billing system. Delta Telecom, Russia’s first mobile network operator, deploys and launches the system.

О компании

АО «Петер-Сервис» основано в Санкт-Петербурге в 1992 году. Первый российский разработчик биллинговых систем с более чем 20-летней историей, сегодня компания занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке решений для телекоммуникационного бизнеса и является одной из крупнейших ИТ-компаний России, специализируясь на разработке, внедрении и обслуживании OSS/BSS систем.

Команда профессионалов «Петер-Сервис» обладает огромным опытом реализации проектов для крупных операторов мобильной и фиксированной связи как в России и СНГ, так и в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В настоящий момент штат компании составляет более 1200 человек, в том числе сотрудники лаборатории разработки «Петер-Сервис РнД», являющейся постоянным резидентом инновационного центра «Сколково».

Головной офис компании расположен в Санкт-Петербурге, филиалы «Петер-Сервис» открыты в Москве, Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре, Новосибирске, Самаре и Владивостоке. В декабре 2008 года основана дочерняя компания «Петер-Сервис Украина» в Киеве. В мае 2012 года создана дочерняя компания «ПЕТЕР-СЕРВИС Спецтехнологии», которая занимается разработкой, изготовлением и поставкой программно-аппаратных комплексов для операторов связи. 

Компания реализовала более 120 проектов для более чем 50 операторов связи

Каждый день решениями «Петер-Сервис» пользуются 100 млн абонентов фиксированной и мобильной связи в 13 странах мира. В числе клиентов «Петер-Сервис» такие крупные компании, как «МегаФон», «Ростелеком», «КиевCтар», МТС, Vodafone, МТТ, KKTcell, 21st Century. Система менеджмента качества «Петер-Сервис» соответствует стандарту ISO 9001:2008 в отношении проектирования, разработки, внедрения, сопровождения и интеграции программных средств для автоматизации деятельности операторов связи.

«Петер-Сервис» – технологический лидер с полным спектром решений и услуг, готовый к реализации масштабных проектов, решению любых задач операторов связи и обеспечивающий самые высокие стандарты сервиса.

Наши преимущества

Лидер российского рынка
решений для телекома
100 млн абонентов
в 13 странах мира
25-летняя история качества
и лучшего сервиса

История компании

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1994
1992
В рамках трансформации BSS «МегаФон» развернута отдельная биллинговая площадка Greenfield, созданная с применением новейших решений «Петер-Сервис». На базе подразделения «Петер-Сервис Спецтехнологии» запущен оператор фискальных данных OFD.ru. В «Ростелекоме» завершен проект в области Big Data по построению аналитического хранилища данных. Выполнен перевод всех абонентов оператора Kuzey Kıbrıs Turkcell на конвергентный биллинг «Петер-Сервис». Выпущено платформенное решение для Интернета вещей. Разработана опция «Мобильная коммерция», упрощающая интеграцию операторских и банковских сервисов.
Стартовали работы в рамках проекта по трансформации биллинговой системы компании «МегаФон» и построению единого биллинга оператора. В «Ростелекоме» создана единая система взаиморасчетов (ITC). В Санкт-Петербурге прошел первый международный Telco CTO Summer Summit, организованный «Петер-Сервис». Компания вошла в десятку самых прибыльных ИТ-компаний России. По итогам 2015 года «Петер-Сервис» стал победителем юбилейной «Премии HR-бренд» в номинации «Северная столица».
Автоматизированная система расчетов PETER-SERVICE BISrt была успешно протестирована с нагрузкой в 100 млн абонентов. Завершены работы по созданию Единой системы сбора дебиторской задолженности в «Ростелекоме» на базе решения PETER-SERVICE RMS. Корпоративным клиентам «МегаФона» стала доступна услуга «M2M-Мониторинг», созданная с использованием программного продукта PETER-SERVICE M2M. Корпоративная социальная сеть компании «Петер-Сервис» Skillber получила первую премию в номинации «HR-эффективность» в рамках конференции и конкурса «Лучшие HR-практики 2014». В компании выделено отдельное направление по предоставлению услуг IT-консалтинга.
Петер-Сервис выиграл тендер на внедрение единой системы сбора дебиторской задолженности ОАО «Ростелеком». Система PETER-SERVICE RMS будет внедрена во всех макрорегиональных филиалах оператора. По итогам года компания стала лауреатом «Премии HR-бренд 2013» в номинации «Северная столица».
Петер-Сервис становится лауреатом первой отраслевой премии COMNEWS AWARDS 2012 в номинации «Ведущий разработчик инновационных программных решений для телекоммуникаций». Также по итогам года компания стала лауреатом ежегодной премии в области HR за наиболее успешную работу с репутацией компании как работодателя «HR-бренд 2012».
Открытие филиала во Владивостоке. "Ростелеком-Урал" первым среди российских операторов связи на базе конвергентного решения компании "Петер-Сервис" объединил в один пакет 4 услуги - стационарную телефонию, Интернет, IP-телевидение и мобильную связь (модель QuadroPlay). Первый российский LTE-оператор "Вайнах Телеком" выбрал решение компании "Петер-Сервис".
Впервые в России абоненты фиксированной и мобильной телефонии переведены на обслуживание в единую конвергентную биллинговую систему в ОАО "Уралсвязьинформ".
Открытие дочерней компании ООО "ПЕТЕР-СЕРВИС УКРАИНА" в г. Киеве, Украина. Первое внедрение биллинговой системы PETER-SERVICE BIS WiMax-оператору (ООО"УНТ", Украина ).
Сертификация биллинговой системы PETER-SERVICE BIS на 24 млн. абонентов. Открытие крупнейшего на Северо-Западе России Центра Обработки Данных, построенного с использованием самого современного высококлассного оборудования.
Вступление в международную организацию TeleManagement Forum. Открытие филиала в Самаре. Сертификация системы поддержки роуминга PETER-SERVICE RSS, предоставляющей возможность обработки до 600 млн. учетных записей в месяц. Вступление в Европейский Институт Телекоммуникационных Стандартов (ETSI).
Первое внедрение конвергентного биллинга. Открытие филиала в Екатеринбурге. Статус «Partner of the Year» в номинации «Компания разработчик» от корпорации Oracle СНГ.
Сертификация СМК компании по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2000. Открытие филиала в Краснодаре. Крупнейшая инсталляция ИБС производства Петер-Сервис по числу абонентов оператора-заказчика в СЗФ ОАО "МегаФон". Сертификация PETER-SERVICE BIS на 16 млн. абонентов. Сертификация системы поддержки роуминга PETER-SERVICE RSS, предоставляющей возможность обработки до 100 млн. учетных записей в месяц.
Разработка конвергентного биллингового решения PETER-SERVICE BISrt, которое названо лучшим инновационным решением года. Создание сервера-автоинформатора PETER-SERVICE IVR. Открытие филиала в Новосибирске. Вступление в Ассоциацию операторов сетей связи третьего поколения 3G.
Выделение и сертификация продукта PETER-SERVICE ITC - специализированной АСР для поддержки взаиморасчетов между операторами связи. ЗАО "Петер-Сервис" получает статус Сертифицированного Партнера корпорации Oracle.
Вступление в международную Ассоциацию GSM (MoU). Сертификация биллинговой системы PETER-SERVICE BIS на 6.5 млн. абонентов. Компании впервые присвоено звание "Лучшего регионального партнера Oracle". Петер-Сервис получает статус центра компетенции Oracle по системам высокой готовности.
Открытие первого филиала компании в Москве.
Сертификация PETER-SERVICE BIS на 2.6 млн. абонентов. Cоздание первой в России системы поддержки роуминга в формате ТАР3, а также первой в России промышленной системы для поддержки взаиморасчетов между операторами связи.
Поставка за пределы бывшего СССР в компанию KKTCell (Турция).
Выход на международный рынок - первая зарубежная поставка биллинговой системы в компанию "KYIVSTAR GSM".
Сертификация тиражируемой биллинговой системы в Министерстве связи на 300 тыс. абонентов.
Создание первой тиражируемой информационно-биллинговой системы PETER-SERVICE BIS.
Первая установка биллинговой системы для фиксированной связи у оператора "ПетерСтар".
Регистрация компании в Санкт-Петербурге. Создание и установка первой отечественной информационно-биллинговой системы для первого российского оператора сотовой связи "Дельта Телеком".