services

Business Consulting
Our business consulting services focus on building, streamlining and continuously improving our customers’ business processes.

We offer our customers a comprehensive range of consulting services to help their business run more efficiently. As part of these services, we conduct an in-depth analysis and audit of the business processes a customer has in place, identify why certain teams are underperforming and help the customer with recommendations on how to steer the business forward. From this, the customer gains access to a host of new opportunities ranging from successful project launches and execution to streamlined production processes and risk-free expansion into new markets.

What We Offer:

We offer companies a fresh look not only at their internal business processes but also at their relationships with customers. By engaging in business consulting projects, they can quickly improve the quality of service, build trust, foster sustainable customer loyalty and eventually deliver superior customer experience.

  • Business process modeling involves understanding and developing models of the processes taking place in the company. By creating such a process model, the company achieves a greater transparency and gets a clear view of what is happening in each of its units, identifies the most critical risks and ensures quick on-boarding of new employees.
  • Business process audit is an in-depth analysis of the company’s current processes. The audit allows a holistic view of how current processes align with the company’s operations. It help with understanding what makes the business inefficient, identifying the risks and areas that require closer attention, and the extent to which the company’s operations are standardized and regulated.
  • Business process reengineering involves redesigning the company’s processes in order to improve important indicators such as the cost and quality of projects, levels of service, and speed of response to challenges. Driven by the idea that a well-orchestrated joint effort ensures maximum results, it aims to improve the performance not just of an individual employee but also of whole teams. As a result, the company achieves overall growth across its key performance indicators, including a reduction of up to 80% in the cost of implementing an idea, faster time-to-market and minimization of the risks related to the running of the company’s processes.
  • Requirement/project management optimization aims to provide an automated solution based on the requirement and/or project management processes. It involves preparing the company for large-scale projects and ensuring that they are implemented with a high quality. Using the automated solution, the company can achieve a better level of quality in implementing commercial requirements, reduce the time required to launch products (requirements, initiatives) and ensure better idea implementation planning.

услуги

Бизнес-консалтинг
Услуги бизнес-консалтинга ориентированы на построение, оптимизацию и непрерывное совершенствование бизнес-процессов в компании.

Мы предлагаем комплекс услуг, направленный на повышение эффективности бизнеса компании-клиента. Консалтинг включает глубинный анализ и аудит текущих бизнес-процессов; выявление причин неэффективной работы отделов внутри компании; моделирование бизнес-процессов и выработку рекомендаций по дальнейшему развитию бизнеса. В итоге вы получаете дополнительные возможности: от успешного запуска и завершения новых проектов; оптимизации производства до выхода на новые рынки.

Что мы предлагаем:

Мы предлагаем вам по-новому взглянуть не только на внутренние бизнес-процессы, но и на взаимоотношения со своими клиентами. В ходе реализации проектов по бизнес-консалтингу компании могут быстро повысить качество обслуживания, сформировать доверительные и лояльные отношения с клиентами и в итоге – эффективно управлять клиентским опытом.

  • Моделирование бизнес-процессов – разработка моделей бизнес-процессов. Процессная модель повышает прозрачность в работе каждого сотрудника в компании, позволяет определить ключевые риски и «белые пятна», описать взаимодействие подразделений и сотрудников в каждом отделе или в компании в целом. Способствует быстрой адаптации новичков.
  • Аудит бизнес-процессов – глубинный анализ текущих процессов в компании. В результате формируется единое понимание о бизнес-процессах и их соответствия деятельности компании. Аудит помогает выявить причины неэффективности бизнеса; определить риски и области, требующие более детальной проработки; определить степень регламентированности деятельности компании.
  • Реинжиниринг бизнес-процессов – анализ и улучшение бизнес-процессов компании с целью повышения таких важных показателей, как стоимость и качество выполняемых проектов; уровень сервиса; скорость функционирования, и т.д. Нацелен на повышение эффективности действий не только отдельного сотрудника, а целых подразделений и взаимодействия между ними. Мы уверены, что максимальный эффект от деятельности достигается за счет совместных усилий, организованных оптимальным образом. В итоге улучшаются важные показатели вашей деятельности: затраты на реализацию идеи могут быть снижены до 80%, сокращается time-to-market, минимизируются риски, связанные с выполнением процессов.
  • Оптимизация управления требованиями/проектами – предоставление автоматизированного решения на базе процессов управления требованиями и/или проектами. Подготовка компании к масштабным проектам и обеспечение качества их реализации. Использование автоматизированного решения позволяет повысить качество реализации коммерческих требований/инициатив; сократить время на запуск продуктов (требований, инициатив); снизить расходы или стоимость на реализацию проекта; повысить точность планирования реализации идей и ресурсов.